Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lake Gaston Pizza & More. We'd love to have your feedback!

Littleton Food Lion Shopping Center

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Lake Gaston Pizza & More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sandra 17 days ago

Supreme

The very best pizza around!! Love the thin crust and all the toppings. Morgan is one of the sweetest servers. We love her for the way she takes care of us older ladies.

Howardp411 20 days ago

Rip Roarin' Ruben

This is one of my stand by favorites...it is always delicious with just the right amount of sauerkraut and sauce. I haven't found anything here that I didn't like, and always enjoy the specials. When they have oysters, they are the best around!

Skosnc 20 days ago

Fried Dill Pickles

The Dirty Bird pizza It has the perfect combination of flavors. If your looking for an appetizer try the conch fritters they are awesome too

Mitzi 20 days ago

White Sauce

The white sauce pizza is the best!!!! I love the thin crust[?]Customer service is awesome too!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Super Supreme

Excellent pizza and service! Our pizza was hot and fresh when we picked it up and the staff was super friendly.

Macemills119 19 days ago

Mozzarella Sticks

I have tried mozzarella sticks at so many places in my lifetime but here at lake Gaston pizza... the breading really makes it popping!!

Suzi 20 days ago

Side Salad

Actually trying to give rave reviews to the greek salad with chicken but couldn't get it to pop up. It is my go to salad at the lake and is always fresh EVERY time. Never disappoints and the staff is always so friendly.

Kay 20 days ago

Super Supreme

We enjoy dining in the restaurant. The staff is outstanding in providing excellent food and service. We enjoy the delicious sandwiches. The bacon cheese burgers are especially wonderful! We love the fried oyster platters that are on special during season. Our greatest joy are the wonderful pizzas with the heavenly thin crust. Our favorite pizza is the Super Supreme. It has the most wonderful blend of toppings that tickle our taste buds and satisfy our appetites in such a delicious way. We also enjoy take out and receive the same excellent food and service. Lake Gaston Pizza and More is the best restaurant in our area hands down!

Suzi about 1 month ago

Greek

My very favorite. I add grilled chicken and it is heavenly. Always so fresh...huge fan

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Philly's Finest Steak

First time ordering from Lake Gaston Pizza and the food was amazing! The cheese steaks were super tasty and the supreme pizza was so good too. Our order was ready when we got there and the staff was super friendly. We'll definitely be trying more of their food soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA